85. Get a foodservice job.

As a nutrition major, I really think not doing this at least once would be hypocritical. Besides the fact that I’ve always, always, always wanted a job involving food šŸ™‚

Progress: Done!

So I applied to just about everything within walking distance of my house and school and finally found a frozen yogurt shop that would take me on this May. Maybe not the ideal thing for a nutrition major, but at this point I don’t really care: wooo hoo discounted ice cream!!! I am so in love with this job people are scared to talk to me about it for fear of the oozing sap!

2 thoughts on “85. Get a foodservice job.

  1. Pingback: 101 Update – April 2013 | starcrownedcliffs

  2. Pingback: Loyalty | starcrownedcliffs

Leave a Reply

