49. Hand out 5 allergy care packages.

I live in an allergy-ridden city. We could record a symphony with all the sniffles, sneezes, coughs and gasps that interrupt my college classes. Once when I was suffering unexpectedly, a lady on the bus gave me one of those disposable packs of tissues. That pretty much saved my life that day. She said to pay it forward, so I decided to pack little bags with tissues and cough drops and some kind of natural or pharmaceutical medicine and give them out to the allergy sufferers disturbing my sleep during class… instead of the normal routines of shooting fiery darts from my multi-talented eyes or shoving all of my fingers into my ears at once.

Progress: bag-stuffing stage. Finished July 2013! This was a good one-will probably keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

