33. Make lunches for a month.

I ate out most days last semester. Not good. For this, at least 2 days per week will be purchase-free at school. And this has to be completed during school, before graduation.

Progress: THIS DIDN’T HAPPEN. So I changed the goal. I’ve made the majority of my lunches for the past 3 months AT MY AWESOME PIZZA SHOP JOB. Yeah, you heard me. They let us use the oven to experiment. I love this little stromboli thing I’ve been making with chopped veggies and cheese. And sometimes bacon. Not as healthy as I wanted, but absolutely delicious and good practice for not seeing the whole cooking thing as boring and difficult. So, now considering this DONE.

Leave a Reply

