18. Tithe more carefully.

I tithe. I think it’s part of honoring God, to return a portion of what he gave me to his exclusive service in my church. But I don’t do it regularly enough and cash is particularly hard to deal with as I tend to think I have to break bills to tithe “properly”. Unfortunately, cash is mostly what I get (babysitting rules!). Whine, whine, whine.

But that’s a little ridiculous. I need to have a system in place for entering my income and tithe every payment if I’m going to stop being a hypocrite about this.

Progress: started a simple xl system.

Leave a Reply

