11. Visit a UNESCO World Heritage site.

This is another goal I “borrowed”, this time from Coffee Helps. Here’s the list of sites. I’ve never had a bucket list of places I want to go before I die (unless you count Scotland, Scotland, Scotland, Asia, everywhere else as a list!), but these are important places. These are places I want to put in my stories, to tell my friends and maybe my children about. They’re adventures. This will be complete when I’ve been to one site within the 1001 days (already visited one or two).

Progress: nada

Leave a Reply

