10. Visit 5 places and spend a day in each.

To finish this, I can’t have been to any of the 5 places before. I will have to leave my hometown to get to them, and they have to be vacations from work and school. The trip plus the visit to the place itself must take at least a whole day.

Progress:

1. Houston! I don’t remember going to Houston before, and I definitely had never driven there. Let alone attended a murder mystery dinner and explored the natural history museum with a high school friend. This was an awesome vacation. October 2013.

Leave a Reply

